Unser zuverlässiges Team

Manfred Pettmesser
Manfred Pettmesser

Im Unternehmen seit: 1987

Schreinermeister,
Parkettlegermeister,
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 11
m.pettmesser@pettmesser.info

Peter Ovzarek
Peter Ovzarek

Im Unternehmen seit: 1977

Schreinermeister


Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 20
p.ovzarek@pettmesser.info

Thomas Braun
Thomas Braun

Im Unternehmen seit: 1999

Schreinermeister,
Bereichsleiter Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 14
t.braun@pettmesser.info

Tobias Spangenberger
Tobias Spangenberger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2013

Schreinermeister,
Bereichsleiter Bauen

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 12
t.spangenberger@pettmesser.info

Wolfgang Schillinger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2016

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Holzbau und Ausbau
(freiberuflicher Partner)

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 19
w.schillinger@pettmesser.info

Patrick Schachtner
Patrick Schachtner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2003

Schreinergeselle
Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 15
p.schachtner@pettmesser.info

Heidi Etsberger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2020

Raumgestalterin
Leitung Marketing

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 13
h.etsberger@pettmesser.info

Johannes Leinfelder

Im Unternehmen seit:

B. Eng. Holztechnik
Betriebsorganisation

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 21
j.leinfelder@pettmesser.info

Pettmesser Brigitte
Brigitte Pettmesser

Im Unternehmen seit: 2000

Steuerfachangestellte,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 16
b.pettmesser@pettmesser.info

Martina Heigl
Martina Heigl

Im Unternehmen seit: 1979

Bürokauffrau,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 17
m.heigl@pettmesser.info

Annegret Schäffner
Annegret Schäffner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2007

Büroangestellte,
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0
a.schaeffner@pettmesser.info

Anna-Lena Hutter

Im Unternehmen seit: 2021

Wirtschaftsfachwirtin,
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0
a.hutter@pettmesser.info

Peter Niklas
Peter Niklas

Im Unternehmen seit: 1974

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Horst Nowak
Horst Nowak

Im Unternehmen seit: 1979

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Wolfgang Scheurer
Wolfgang Scheurer

Im Unternehmen seit: 1986

Schreinergeselle
Vorarbeiter

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Thomas Strobl
Thomas Strobl

Im Unternehmen seit: 1997

Schreinergeselle
Projektleiter

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Michael Waller
Michael Waller

Im Unternehmen seit: 1998

Schreinergeselle
Vorarbeiter

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Martin Plöckl
Martin Plöckl

Im Unternehmen seit: 2001

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Matthias Friedl
Matthias Friedl

Im Unternehmen seit: 2007

Schreinergeselle
Geprüfter Oberflächeninstandsetzer

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Patrick Haschner
Patrick Haschner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2011

Schreinergeselle
Service-Schreiner

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 20
p.haschner@pettmesser.info

Charlotte Pomp
Charlotte Pomp

Im Unternehmen seit: 2011

Schreinergeselle
(in Elternzeit)

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Lisa Krammer
Lisa Krammer

Im Unternehmen seit: 2015

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Jonas Hornik

Im Unternehmen seit: 2017

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Christian Reißner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2020

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Florian Thiede

Im Unternehmen seit: 2018

Schreinergeselle

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Gertrud Haderer
Gertraud Haderer

Im Unternehmen seit: 2000

Oberflächenbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0

Simone Böck
Simone Kerner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2006

Reinigungskraft

 

Igor Schlegel

Im Unternehmen seit: 2021

Hausmeister

 

Michelle Kugler

Im Unternehmen seit:

Reinigungskraft

Julian Steinberger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2019

Auszubildender

Patrick Müller

Im Unternehmen seit: 2019

Auszubildender

Eva Kügler

Im Unternehmen seit: 2020

Auszubildende

Leonie Mehlhorn

Im Unternehmen seit: 2020

Auszubildende

Gabriel Ettenreich

Im Unternehmen seit: 2021

Auszubildender