Unser zuverlässiges Team

Manfred Pettmesser
Manfred Pettmesser

Im Unternehmen seit: 1987

Geschäftsführer,
Schreinermeister,
Parkettlegermeister

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 11
m.pettmesser@pettmesser.info

Peter Ovzarek
Peter Ovzarek

Im Unternehmen seit: 1977

Schreinermeister



Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 13
p.ovzarek@pettmesser.info

Michael Dworak
Michael Dworak

Im Unternehmen seit: 2007

Schreinermeister,
Staatl. gepr. Form- und Raumgestalter (Holz)

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 15
m.dworak@pettmesser.info

Thomas Braun
Thomas Braun

Im Unternehmen seit: 1999

Schreinermeister



Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 14
t.braun@pettmesser.info

Tobias Spangenberger
Tobias Spangenberger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2013

Schreinermeister

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 12
t.spangenberger@pettmesser.info

Wolfgang Schillinger

Im Unternehmen seit: 2016

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holzbau und Ausbau

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 19
w.schillinger@pettmesser.info

Pettmesser Brigitte
Brigitte Pettmesser

Im Unternehmen seit: 2000

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 16
b.pettmesser@pettmesser.info

Martina Heigl
Martina Heigl

Im Unternehmen seit: 1979

Bürokauffrau

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 17
m.heigl@pettmesser.info

Annegret Schäffner
Annegret Schäffner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2007

Büroangestellte

Telefon: +49 8431 536 506 - 0
a.schaeffner@pettmesser.info

Herbert Haderer
Herbert Haderer

Im Unternehmen seit: 1970

Schreinergeselle



Peter Niklas
Peter Niklas

Im Unternehmen seit: 1974

Schreinergeselle



Horst Nowak
Horst Nowak

Im Unternehmen seit: 1979

Schreinergeselle



Andreas Unger
Andreas Unger

Im Unternehmen seit: 1979

Schreinergeselle

Wolfgang Scheurer
Wolfgang Scheurer

Im Unternehmen seit: 1986

Schreinergeselle

Thomas Strobl
Thomas Strobl

Im Unternehmen seit: 1997

Schreinergeselle

Michael Waller
Michael Waller

Im Unternehmen seit: 1998

Schreinergeselle

Martin Plöckl
Martin Plöckl

Im Unternehmen seit: 2001

Schreinergeselle

Patrick Schachtner
Patrick Schachtner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2003

Schreinergeselle

Matthias Friedl
Matthias Friedl

Im Unternehmen seit: 2007

Schreinergeselle

Patrick Haschner
Patrick Haschner

Im Unternehmen seit: 2011

Schreinergeselle

Charlotte Pomp
Charlotte Pomp

Im Unternehmen seit: 2011

Schreinergeselle

Pius Dotzauer
Pius Dotzauer

Im Unternehmen seit: 2014

Schreinergeselle

Simone Böck
Simone Böck

Im Unternehmen seit: 2006

Helferin, Reinigungsarbeiten

Tobias Walter
Tobias Walter

Im Unternehmen seit: 2015

Auszubildender

Lisa Krammer
Lisa Krammer

Im Unternehmen seit: 2015

Auszubildende

Josef Pfab

Im Unternehmen seit: 2016

Auszubildender

Luisa Stemmer

Im Unternehmen seit: 2016

Auszubildende

Stefanie Wolff

Im Unternehmen seit: 2016

Auszubildende